A person’s appearance can start becoming less appealing with age.  This is just a hard fact and most people are bothered by this.  There are many changes that happen as a person ages. The first thing that a person can do is to work out and have a good diet.  Most people do not know what makes up a good diet or work out program.  However, talking with a professional trainer and dietitian can help a person get on the right path. When dieting do not forget about skin care. Not only do we have to tone and shape our muscles, we also need to take care of the outside covering. AKA our SKIN.

Determine your skin type and buy skin care products for your skin type. This is an incredibly important step. You should also take into consideration specific issues that your skin has.

  • Normal Skin-Normal skin is smooth and firm to the touch with small or medium sized pores.
  • Dry Skin-If your skin feels very tight and is noticeably flaky in areas, then you have dry skin. Dry skin can be caused by lack of hydration or malnutrition.
  • Oily Skin-Oily skin is easy to identify. If your face is visibly shiny, and literally feels slightly wet to the touch then you have oily skin. Oily skin come with large pores that are more noticeable, and usually is more prone to blemishes.
  • Combination Skin-Combination skin gets a taste of just about every skin type. If you have combination skin, you tend to get oily around your nose, chin, and forehead area, and dry around your cheeks. The rest of your skin is pretty normal.
  • Sensitive Skin– Sensitive skin is very hard to deal with because it isn’t as durable as other skin types.

Some thing you may need to care for your skin.

If you don’t already have them, you will need to buy a cleanser, toner, moisturizer, exfoliant, cotton pads & a face mask. Cleanse, tone and moisturize twice a day – once in the morning before you put on makeup, and once at night before you go to bed. A few minutes after cleansing, tone your face with toner and a cotton pad. Once or twice a week, in place of your daily cleanser, you should exfoliate with an exfoliating facial wash. Apply a face mask regularly.

Here is one place you can get all your skin care needs. (CLICK HERE)

Web MD skin care page. (CLICK HERE) Many tips and articles.

24 responses »

  1. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  2. Mauricio says:

    In this case ,you have to stop the medication and consult immediately your doctor.
    Take a piece of facial tissue and press it on different regions of your face.
    Dry skin can also cause unsightly flaking and red patches on the face.

  3. Hi would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet
    browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a fair price?
    Cheers, I appreciate it!

  4. It is in point of fact a great and helpful piece of info. I am happy that
    you shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us
    informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  5. That is very attention-grabbing, You’re an overly skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and stay up for searching for more of your magnificent post.
    Additionally, I’ve shared your site in my social networks

  6. Thank you, I have just been searching for info approximately
    this topic for a long time and yours is the best I’ve came upon so far. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you positive in regards to the supply?

  7. My brother suggested I might like this web site.
    He was entirely right. This post truly made my day.
    You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information!
    Thanks!

  8. An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment.
    I believe that you need to publish more on this issue,
    it might not be a taboo matter but typically people don’t talk about such topics. To the next! All the best!!

  9. I’m very happy to discover this web site. I wanted to thank you for your time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely savored every little bit of it and i also have you saved to fav to see new information in your site.

  10. It’s hard to come by knowledgeable people in this particular subject, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about!

    Thanks

  11. This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am really
    pleassant to read all at single place.

  12. It’s actually a great and useful piece of info. I am glad that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  13. gratissex says:

    hi u have a great website. I wanna say thanks for sharing this interesting posts with us. Keep up this good work.

  14. bidninja says:

    I can see you happen to be an expert at your field! I am launching a site soon, and your details is going to be incredibly interesting for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success.

  15. That is really fascinating, You’re an overly professional blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to in search of more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks

  16. I simply want to say I am just beginner to blogging and site-building and certainly enjoyed this web blog. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog . You surely come with beneficial writings. Thanks a lot for sharing your blog.

  17. sex contact says:

    hi you have a great website. I wanna say thanks for sharing this interesting information with us. Keep up this great job!

  18. This internet site is often a walk-through for all the facts you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Appear here, and you’ll really find it.

  19. Thanks a ton for posting this, I observed it extremely informative, and it answered most from the concerns I had.

  20. y3 says:

    I’ve recently started a site, the information you offer on this web internet site has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & function.

  21. bid ninja says:

    Hi buddy, your blog’s type is effortless and clean and i like it. Your blog articles or blog posts are superb. Please preserve them coming. Greets!!!

  22. Hello you have a great blog over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting information for us! If you keep up the good work I’ll visit your blog again. Thanks!

  23. gratis seks says:

    U have a great weblog over here. I just wanna say thanks for all the interesting information on it. I’ll follow your website if you keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

